Posts Tagged ‘planets’

Sonia Gandhi

Sonia Gandhi is born with Cancer dial like Indira Gandhi. She also has Saturn in lagna. Her Venus and Jupiter is in Libra in the 4th house. Sun, Mercury and Ketu in the 5th house, Mars in Sagittarius in the 6th house, Uranus and Rahu in Taurus in the 11th house and Moon in Gemini in the 12th house. Read More about horoscope of Sonia Gandhi…

Yoga for Delay in Marriage

Frequently asked Question by Many Readers and Youngsters is ” When my marriage will happen?” or “My Marriage is delayed, when I am going to marry?” For readers who are enthusiastic and having little knowledge of Astrology birth chart can cross check about their Marriage possibilities with the following Yoga in their Kundli. Read More…

Prayer to Nine Planets – Nav Graha Mantra

Prayer (Mantra) to Nine Planets Nav Graha

Pitru Dosha – A Critical Yoga

Pitru Dosh occurs when the soul of our ancestors and departed forefathers does not get peace ( shanti ) due to any of the following main reason, and there may be others. Read More…

Change in Life – Saturn and Uranus Opposition

Saturn is the planet of authority and experience, and represents the tough and conservative disciplinarian, while Uranus is wild and unconventional — the maverick planet of change. Saturn rules the status quo, while Uranus rules reform. Saturn and Uranus are mortal enemies in mythology. Sudden and unexpected events shake our foundations and force us to look at things in a new way.